Published: June 19, 2023

AAO-HNS Announces the Results of the 2023 Annual Election

Meet your 2023 AAO-HNS/F Board of Directors.

Results Are In GraphicThe AAO-HNS extends its greatest appreciation to the candidates of the 2023 election for their dedication and willingness to run for office and serve the AAO-HNS and its members. The Nominating Committee presented the membership with an outstanding slate of candidates. The AAO-HNS thanks the Committee for its meaningful deliberation. Immediate Past President Ken Yanagisawa, MD, and the Nominating Committee are pleased to announce the results of the 2023 AAO-HNS Annual Election:

2023 Election Results Collage

Official Record of the 2023 AAO-HNS Annual Election Results*

Troy D. Woodard, MD

Ken Kazahaya, MD, MBA

At-Large Directors (Academic)
John S. Rhee, MD, MPH, MBA

At-Large Directors (Private Practice)
Andrew J. Tompkins, MD, MBA

Nominating Committee (Academic – seat one)
Sarah N. Bowe, MD, EdM

Nominating Committee (Academic – seat two)
D. Gregory Farwell, MD

Nominating Committee (Private Practice – seat one)
Stephen P. Cragle, MD

Nominating Committee (Private Practice – seat two)
Yolanda L. Troublefield, MD, JD

Audit Committee
Mas Takashima, MD

*Terms of those elected will begin after the AAO-HNSF 2023 Annual Meeting & OTO Experience, September 30 – October 4 in Nashville, Tennessee.