Congratulations to the 2016-2017 Committees of Excellence!

August 2017 - Vol. 36, No. 7

BOG Governance & Society Engagement Committee
Spencer C. Payne, MD, Chair

Otology & Neurotology Education Committee
Bradley W. Kesser, MD, Chair

Outcomes Research and Evidence-Based Medicine Committee
Jennifer J. Shin, MD, SM, Chair

Simulation Education Committee
Ellen S. Deutsch, MD, Chair