Published: February 15, 2024

Official Slate of Candidates for the 2024 AAO-HNS Annual Election

Your first peek at candidates for the annual election.

Bltn Feb24 2024 Slate O Candidates 1500x845

Please review the official slate of candidates. Check back in April when the candidate statements are available. The ballot opens in May for you to cast your vote for the future leadership of the Academy.

Eugene G. Brown III, MD, RPh
LaKeisha R. Henry, MD

At-Large Directors (Academic)
R. Peter Manes, MD
Yelizaveta (Lisa) Shnayder, MD

At-Large Directors (Private Practice)
Mary T. Mitskavich, MD
Karen A. Rizzo, MD

Nominating Committee (Academic)
Heather A. Edwards, MD
Margo M. McKenna, MD
Stephanie Misono, MD, MPH
Robert P. Zitsch III, MD

Nominating Committee (Private Practice)
Daniel C. O’Brien, MD, MAS
Annette M. Pham, MD
David M. Yen, MD

 Audit Committee
Art A. Ambrosio, MD, MBA
Ashutosh Kacker, MD, MBBS, MS