Congratulations to the 2015-2016 Committees of Excellence

August 2016 - Vol. 35, No. 7

We applaud these three outstanding committees on their extraordinary work on behalf of the specialty and its patients.

Humanitarian Efforts Committee
Susan R. Cordes, MD, Chair

Ethics Committee
Susan D. McCammon, MD, Chair

Rhinology and Allergy Education Committee
Brent A. Senior, MD, Chair

Watch for further information on these committees and their outstanding work in the near future.