Kathleen L. Yaremchuk, MD, MSA, AAO-HNS/F President

Kathleen L. Yaremchuk, MD, MSA became the new President of the American Academy of Otolaryngology–Head and Neck Surgery (AAO-HNS) and its Foundation in September 2022. Elected by AAO-HNS members, Dr. Yaremchuk will serve a one-year term leading the Academy’s nearly 12,000 members who specialize in the treatment of the ears, nose, throat, and related structures of the head and neck.