Section for Residents and Fellows-in-Training announces delegates

May 2017 - Vol. 36, No. 04

In March, the Governing Council of the AAO-HNS Section for Residents and Fellows-in-Training (SRF) selected the following SRF members to serve as delegates/alternate delegates to the organizations named below.

American Board of Otolaryngology

  • Elizabeth H. Wick, MD, delegate
  • Sheena Samra, MD, alternate delegate

American Medical Association House of Delegates

  • Lauren A. Umstattd, MD, delegate
  • Jiahui Lin, MD, alternate delegate

ENT PAC Board of Advisors

  • Zahrah Taufique, MD, delegate
  • Sabrina A. Brody-Camp, MD, alternate delegate

Resident and Associate Society of the American College of Surgeons

  • April M. Tanner, MD, delegate
  • Matthew M. May, MD, alternate delegate

Society of University  Otolaryngologists

  • Ernest D. Gomez, MD, delegate
  • Hayley L. Born, MD, alternate delegate

Congratulations to the newly  selected delegates. For more  information on the SRF, visit and-fellows-training.